사랑해요?

Hmm.. I think I’m not capable to be in any relationship. I always make mistakes. I always act improper.. I’m always shitting everything.~;/

So what happend? Nothing much. When I think about it now I see that was just a stupid thing, and I overreacted too much. But I was drunk, and I have these women days, when all my hormones are going crazy and taking over control my doings.. I cried, I shouted, I was mad..and that all just in front my bf eyes.. I’ve done something so so so stupid..

I was supposed to be a nice angel for him, but I was just a stupid bitch who doesn’t understand simple refusal.. Oh God, please do something to it~ ;__;

I feel bad. I feel guilty.. I was calling to him for all day, but he was just sleeping.. I’ve gone to his room and was knocking to his door.. but there was no answer. I just left him a paper with simple “sorry”..

y.y aaa… xin loi anh~

Leave a comment